WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Five Get Charged after the Weekends Games

Board index Super League St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site Five Get Charged after the Weekends Games

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:03 pm

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 27th / 76,620

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Five Get Charged after the Weekends Games
There were five charges and a caution as a result of the weekends matches, although none of the potential suspensions will come into effect until the start of next season as all players cited are from sides whose season has been completed.



While a Halifax player has received a caution, charges have been brought against splayers from the Warrington Wolves, Hull KR, Salford Red Devil’s, Batley and Oxford. Three have Early Guily Plea’s available while two will be attending disciplinary hearings on Tuesday night.



READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: hillsider and 20 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,26076876,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
SALFORD
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 16th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 6th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 20th Apr 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 20th Apr 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 26th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 3rd May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 19th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 24th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL KR
Fri 15th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






18