WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Kingstone Press Championship Shield Fixtures Released

Board index Championship Rochdale Hornets Kingstone Press Championship Shield Fixtures Released

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:17 pm

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 26th / 76,624

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Kingstone Press Championship Shield Fixtures Released
After being forced to wait over the weekend to start making arrangements the Kingstone Press Championship Shield fixtures have now been fully released.



The delay in the release was due to the RFL awaiting the outcome of a ‘winding up order’ issued against Swinton Lions by HMRC for unpaid taxes. It is understood that this matter was resolved on Friday night to ensure that Swinton would be able to honour their fixtures to the end of the season.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Rochdale Hornets


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,692,4251,68876,6244,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
32-12
BARROW RAIDERS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
20-0
SWINTON LIONS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
58-14
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
47-16
TORONTO
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
20-26
HALIFAX
 Full Time 
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
23-6
LEEDS RHINOS
TODAY 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sat 3rd Mar 16:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
TORONTO
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
ROCHDALE
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
Fri 13th Apr 19:45
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 27th May 15:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM







81