WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Understanding the Eights

Board index Championship Barrow Raiders Understanding the Eights

Understanding the Eights
Post Tue Jul 25, 2017 3:13 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Jul 25, 2017 3:13 pm

Reputation Points: 5
Rep Position: 18th / 76,480

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Understanding the Eights
So we’ve reached the great divide, and the split into five divisions has taken place. But what actually happens now?



It's pretty complicated but we will try to simplify it here to assist your enjoyment over the rest of the season, and hopefully spike your interest in what is going on in the competitions where your own club doesn't have a direct interest.



Across five new competitions there is everything to play for.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Barrow Raiders





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,679,32533376,4804,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
TORONTO
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LEIGH
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 7th Apr 14:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM