WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Kingstone Press Championship Round Seventeen Round Up

Board index Championship Sheffield Eagles Kingstone Press Championship Round Seventeen Round Up

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Jun 11, 2017 4:29 pm

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 16th / 76,462

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Kingstone Press Championship Round Seventeen Round Up
Round Seventeen of the Kingstone Press Championship got underway with a Saturday afternoon fixture at Toulouse, where Olympique entertained Rochdale Hornets.



There were some intriguing games on Sunday afternoon with high-flying Featherstone at the Bulls, Dewsbury looking for a third consecutive win at London, and Halifax needing a victory at Sheffield to maintain their push for a place in the top four.



League leaders Hull KR had simple looking trip to Oldham while Swinton were the hosts for the visit of Batley Bulldogs.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Sheffield Eagles





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,677,9681,59576,4624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:45
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sat 17th Feb 16:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
ROCHDALE
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
SHEFFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM