WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Premier Sports: Premier Player Now Live

Board index Australian Rugby League Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Premier Sports: Premier Player Now Live

Premier Sports: Premier Player Now Live
Post Tue Apr 23, 2013 2:25 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Apr 23, 2013 2:25 pm

Reputation Points: 48
Rep Position: 73rd / 77,447

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Premier Sports: Premier Player Now Live
Premier Sports have launched their Premier Player offering those without SKY in their homes the chance to view their favourite sports.



Now you can see 24/7 coverage of the Premier Sports channel including over 250 games of Rugby League in 2013.



This includes a seven day Catch-Up service allowing you to watch any live or delayed event from the previous week.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Manly Warringah Sea Eagles


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,849,78780677,4474,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
LONDON SKOLARS
TODAY 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
TOULOUSE
TODAY 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
TODAY 17:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 16th Mar 06:30
NRL
WESTS TIGERS
v
MANLY
Sat 23rd Mar 08:35
NRL
MANLY
v
NZ WARRIORS
Sat 30th Mar 04:00
NRL
MANLY
v
NZ WARRIORS
Sat 6th Apr 05:00
NRL
MANLY
v
SOUTHS
Sat 13th Apr 08:30
NRL
NEWCASTLE
v
MANLY
Sat 20th Apr 10:35
NRL
ST GEORGE
v
MANLY
Sun 28th Apr 05:00
NRL
MANLY
v
CANBERRA
Sat 4th May 08:30
NRL
MANLY
v
CANTERBURY
Fri 10th May 09:55
NRL
MANLY
v
BRISBANE
Sun 19th May 07:05
NRL
CRONULLA
v
MANLY
Fri 24th May 09:00
NRL
MANLY
v
GOLD COAST
Thu 30th May 10:50
NRL
PENRITH
v
MANLY
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






146