WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - LADBROKES CHALLENGE CUP FINAL TICKETS ON SALE AT LSV

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions LADBROKES CHALLENGE CUP FINAL TICKETS ON SALE AT LSV

Posted by Leigh Centurions on Wed Aug 05, 2015 5:07 pm
Leigh Centurions User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 11:04 am
Posts: 373

Leigh Centurions have a number of £30 tickets available for the Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Final between Hull Kingston Rovers and Leeds Rhinos at Wembley Stadium on Saturday 29 August (3-15pm).

Any Leigh Centurions supporters thinking of going to the game are urged to buy their tickets from the Club as we will benefit from a commission from the RFL.

The tickets are on sale at the LSV ticket office.
Posted by Alan on Wed Aug 05, 2015 6:25 pm
Alan Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 29
Rep Position: 8th / 77,300

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2002 5:39 am
Posts: 11168
Location: Back in Lancashire
Excellent timing for HKR fans who may not have been able to get a ticket, because of the demand from their 30,000 home fans! :wink:

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bentleyman, ColD, DaveP65, Dick Jones, glow, Leyther14, Rotherham Fev Fan and 139 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leigh Centurions


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,819,4701,20277,3004,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 31st Jan 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Thu 7th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 8th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 9th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL KR
Sat 9th Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)