WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up

Board index Championship Rochdale Hornets Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up

Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up
Post Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:54 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:54 am

Reputation Points: 43
Rep Position: 74th / 77,433

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Betfred Championship Round Ten Round Up





Round ten of the Betfred Championship saw some big scores, a bit of a surprise and a humdinger of a game in the late kick off between the Swinton Lions and the Sheffield Eagles.

There was a Saturday game in the south of France as Toulouse Olympique XIII took on the Barrow Raiders while the remainder of the games took place on Sunday afternoon.

The league leaders going into the weekend, the Toronto Wolfpack, were at Batley to face the Bulldogs, London Broncos looked to make amends for a disappointing Easter as they travelled to Halifax. Featherstone wanted to keep up the pressure on the top two with a home derby against the Dewsbury Rams and Leigh Centurions saw the top four coming into view as they faced Rochdale.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Rochdale Hornets


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,846,3851,23677,4334,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time  
 CH
SHEFFIELD
24-10
BRADFORD BULLS
TOMORROW 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
YORK
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
ROCHDALE
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
ROCHDALE
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 13th Jul 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
TOULOUSE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






81