WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Board index Championship Rochdale Hornets Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018
Post Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:24 am
Posted by Belfast Eagles RLFC on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:24 am
Belfast Eagles RLFC Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:01 am
Posts: 121
Calling mini and mod clubs, Belfast Eagles RLFC is looking for teams for our festival being held, 2nd and 3rd of June 2018. The festival is free to enter and we are looking teams from under 6 to under 16. If you're are looking a new idea for you're next tour come see what Belfast has to offer good rugby and great sights . Please contact Peter Robson by emailing ulsteryouthrep@rli.ie.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Rochdale Hornets





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,678,62268776,4624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Sat 3rd Mar 16:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
TORONTO
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
ROCHDALE
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM