WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report

Board index Championship 1 Workington Town RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report

RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report
Post Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:15 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:15 am

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,914

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report





Progress in the competition was up for grabs as Samoa faced Scotland in a ‘winner goes through game at Barlow Park in Cairns. The winners would likely face Australia in the quarter finals with the losers packing their bags and heading home.

 

Scotland were without captain Danny Brough, who had been sent home from the World Cup after a post-match incident last weekend. After conceding one hundred and twenty four points in their opening two fixtures the Scots were the firm underdogs.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Workington Town


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,749,7921,73776,9144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 21st Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 29th Jul 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
YORK
Sat 8th Sep 17:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 23rd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






80