WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Kingstone Press Championship Round Twenty-Two Round Up

Board index Championship 1 Workington Town Kingstone Press Championship Round Twenty-Two Round Up

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Jul 17, 2016 4:43 pm

Reputation Points: 57
Rep Position: 74th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Kingstone Press Championship Round Twenty-Two Round Up
The penultimate round of the Kingstone Press Championship came and went with us none the wiser as to which two sides will join Leigh Centurions and London Broncos in the middle eight’s to take on Leeds Rhinos, Huddersfield Giants, Salford Red Devils and Hull KR for next season’s Super League places.



The big games looked to be between Halifax and Featherstone, Bradford and Oldham and Batley and London as four sides jostled for the remaining two places.



It was to be a dramatic Sunday.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Workington Town


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,861,56149477,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 30th Mar 15:00
CC2019
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 5th May 15:00
1895
HUNSLET
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET
Sat 8th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
OLDHAM
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WEST WALES
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
DONCASTER
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






80