WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Kingstone Press Championship Round 18 Round Up

Board index Championship 1 Workington Town Kingstone Press Championship Round 18 Round Up

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Jun 19, 2016 8:56 pm

Reputation Points: 28
Rep Position: 82nd / 77,341

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Kingstone Press Championship Round 18 Round Up
All six games in round 18 of the Kingstone Press Championship took place on Sunday afternoon with the game of the round looking like the third placed tussle between Bradford Bulls and Batley Bulldogs.



Elsewhere table toppers Leigh Centurions were at home to Workington, second placed London Broncos had a home game against Oldham. The sides chasing that all-important fourth spot included Halifax who had a short trip to Dewsbury and Featherstone who played hosts to Whitehaven.



The final game was essentially a dead-rubber between Swinton and the Sheffield Eagles.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Workington Town


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,9691,38577,3414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET
Sat 8th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
OLDHAM
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






80