WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ladbrokes Challenge Cup - Round Four Round Up

Board index Championship 1 Workington Town Ladbrokes Challenge Cup - Round Four Round Up

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Mar 20, 2016 5:01 pm

Reputation Points: 27
Rep Position: 78th / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup - Round Four Round Up
The Fourth Round of the Ladbrokes Challenge Cup saw the introduction of the Kingstone Press Championship sides for twelve appetising looking ties and the chance of a few upsets ahead of the introduction of the Super League sides in Tuesdays draw for the fifth round.



Two games were played on Friday night, seven on Saturday, with the remaining three kicking off on Sunday afternoon.



The pick of the ties saw Castleford Lock Lane at Featherstone Lions, with Dewsbury Rams at home to Bradford Bull, Batley hosting Whitehaven and Featherstone Rovers at London Broncos, in a three of the all Championship ties.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Workington Town


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,826,9551,56577,3384,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET
Sat 8th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
OLDHAM
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






80