WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Adam Watene Fund Walk

Board index Championship 1 Workington Town Adam Watene Fund Walk

Adam Watene Fund Walk
Post Fri May 29, 2009 4:04 pm
Posted by tim2446 on Fri May 29, 2009 4:04 pm
tim2446 User avatar
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 112th / 77,374

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 5:01 pm
Posts: 106
In aid of the Adam Watene Fund a group of fans are walking from The Jungle to Belle Vue on Sunday the 26th of July.

Due to some media involvement and the obvious fact that it is a more than good cause, we would like to get as many shirts from as many clubs as possible be it from Super League to all the way to the amateur leagues.

Times yet to be confirmed but you will be informed.

So who's up for it????

Tim2446

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Workington Town


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,834,40882577,3744,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET
Sat 8th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
OLDHAM
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






80