WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Name?
Name?
Post Sat Mar 31, 2018 11:27 am
Posted by Harlequin on Sat Mar 31, 2018 11:27 am
Harlequin User avatar
Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 1:08 pm
Posts: 23
Location: Liverpool City RLFC
I thought Hunslet had dropped the Hawks part of their name and reverted to a sensible name for an RL team. :D :BOW:

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,760,7191,60476,9524,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sat 4th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
HUNSLET
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
HUNSLET
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






78