WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 14th March 2018

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks Weekend Rugby League Preview - 14th March 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Wed Mar 14, 2018 12:00 pm

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,959

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 14th March 2018





On top of the Betfred Super League we have the fourth round of the Ladbrokes Challenge Cup as the Championship sides get involved in the competition for the first time in 2018.
There are some tasty looking games in Round Six of Super League with the Champions Leeds Rhinos travelling to league leaders St Helens, Wigan Warriors on the road at a resurgent Castleford Tigers and the two sides who have lost players to the Toronto Wolfpack during the week, Salford and Hull FC, meeting at the AJ Bell Stadium.
The Challenge Cup has thrown up some interesting ties with National Conference Premier side Kells playing host to the mighty Toronto Wolfpack and all Championship match-ups between Barrow and Sheffield with Batley taking on Leigh.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,762,0571,92976,9594,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sat 4th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
HUNSLET
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
HUNSLET
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






78