WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - PNG v. USA Report

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks RLWC2017 - PNG v. USA Report

RLWC2017 - PNG v. USA Report
Post Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:00 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:00 am

Reputation Points: 28
Rep Position: 83rd / 77,341

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - PNG v. USA Report





The heat of Port Moresby was the venue as the Kumuls took on the Tomahawks looking the cement their place in the semi-finals.

 

A win for Papua New Guinea, much fancied by the bookies and pundits, would see them into a quarter final game, most likely against England. The ground was packed to the rafters with a deafening and partisan support hoping the cheer their side home.

 

On paper there was only one winner.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,8741,16477,3414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WEST WALES
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
HUNSLET
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
HUNSLET
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 7th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 14th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






78