WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report

RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report
Post Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:29 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:29 am

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,914

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report





Wales were looking to keep their competition alive as they had the difficult task of trying to get the points from a Fiji side which demolished the USA on the opening weekend.

 

No-one gave John Kear’s Welsh side and chance of upsetting the form book and taking the points, as he made five changes to last weeks defeated side.

 

The Townsville Stadium in Queensland was the venue and the pre-match Fijian sung prayer raised the goosebumps.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,749,56666376,9144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 1st Jul 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sat 4th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
HUNSLET
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
NEWCASTLE
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
HUNSLET
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






78