WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report

RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report
Post Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:29 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:29 am

Reputation Points: 57
Rep Position: 74th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Fiji v. Wales Report





Wales were looking to keep their competition alive as they had the difficult task of trying to get the points from a Fiji side which demolished the USA on the opening weekend.

 

No-one gave John Kear’s Welsh side and chance of upsetting the form book and taking the points, as he made five changes to last weeks defeated side.

 

The Townsville Stadium in Queensland was the venue and the pre-match Fijian sung prayer raised the goosebumps.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,9191,14477,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 07:00
NRL
CANBERRA
v
MELBOURNE STORM
TODAY 08:55
NRL
BRISBANE
v
NQL COWBOYS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
CC2019
HUNSLET
v
HALIFAX
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
HUNSLET
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
HUNSLET
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 5th May 15:00
1895
HUNSLET
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 7th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 14th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






78