WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018
Post Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:31 am
Posted by Belfast Eagles RLFC on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:31 am
Belfast Eagles RLFC Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:01 am
Posts: 121
Calling mini and mod clubs, Belfast Eagles RLFC is looking for teams for our festival being held, 2nd and 3rd of June 2018. The festival is free to enter and we are looking teams from under 6 to under 16. If you're are looking a new idea for you're next tour come see what Belfast has to offer good rugby and great sights . Please contact Peter Robson by emailing ulsteryouthrep@rli.ie.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hunslet Hawks





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,677,30770876,4604,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Fri 30th Mar 14:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
YORK
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM