WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - TOXIII TRAVEL

Board index Championship Sheffield Eagles TOXIII TRAVEL

TOXIII TRAVEL
Post Mon Dec 12, 2016 3:34 pm
Posted by Foti with the goaty on Mon Dec 12, 2016 3:34 pm
Foti with the goaty RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:40 pm
Posts: 1603
Location: France
Hi Guys,
CST will be working directly with TOXIII as the official Tour Operator from 2017 and onwards.
We understand this may be a little late for some, but we are now here to help out and make transfers and travel a little easier and smoother, as we do for the Catalans.

2017 will see Full packages released in the new year, Match transfer coaches to and from town centre and airport/match transfer packages.

All will be released in the new year with an updated website.

Thank you and good luck for the 2017 season

David Foti
www.catalansporttours.com

RLWC 2017 packages
http://catalansporttours.com/rlwc/
[b]www.catalansporttours.com
CATALANS DRAGONS AND RLFANS.COM OFFICIAL PARTNERS[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Sheffield Eagles





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,678,3261,57676,4624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:45
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sat 17th Feb 16:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
ROCHDALE
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
SHEFFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM