WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - DENVER TEST MATCH TRAVEL PACK INC LAS VEGAS

Board index Championship Sheffield Eagles DENVER TEST MATCH TRAVEL PACK INC LAS VEGAS

Posted by Foti with the goaty on Fri Mar 02, 2018 5:23 pm
Foti with the goaty RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 127th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:40 pm
Posts: 1679
Location: France
HI Guys,
Please find the link below to our travel package for the ENGRL vs NZRL TEST MATCH DENVER USA JUNE 23RD

MGM Grand hotel in las Vegas
Grand Canyon
Coors brewery tour

Going to be a great trip

http://catalansporttours.com/USA-Tour18.pdf

Get in touch

All the best
David
[b]www.catalansporttours.com
CATALANS DRAGONS AND RLFANS.COM OFFICIAL PARTNERS[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Sheffield Eagles


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,861,56249477,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
CC2019
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
TOULOUSE
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 24th May 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
ROCHDALE
Fri 28th Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
YORK
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 20th Jul 17:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SHEFFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






77