WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - DENVER TEST MATCH TRAVEL PACK INC LAS VEGAS

Board index Championship Sheffield Eagles DENVER TEST MATCH TRAVEL PACK INC LAS VEGAS

Posted by Foti with the goaty on Fri Mar 02, 2018 5:23 pm
Foti with the goaty RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 102nd / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:40 pm
Posts: 1653
Location: France
HI Guys,
Please find the link below to our travel package for the ENGRL vs NZRL TEST MATCH DENVER USA JUNE 23RD

MGM Grand hotel in las Vegas
Grand Canyon
Coors brewery tour

Going to be a great trip

http://catalansporttours.com/USA-Tour18.pdf

Get in touch

All the best
David
[b]www.catalansporttours.com
CATALANS DRAGONS AND RLFANS.COM OFFICIAL PARTNERS[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Sheffield Eagles


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,1851,56577,3384,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 15th Feb 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 1st Mar 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
TOULOUSE
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 24th May 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
TORONTO
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
ROCHDALE
Fri 28th Jun 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






77