WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 14th March 2018

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams Weekend Rugby League Preview - 14th March 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Wed Mar 14, 2018 12:00 pm

Reputation Points: 28
Rep Position: 82nd / 77,344

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 14th March 2018





On top of the Betfred Super League we have the fourth round of the Ladbrokes Challenge Cup as the Championship sides get involved in the competition for the first time in 2018.
There are some tasty looking games in Round Six of Super League with the Champions Leeds Rhinos travelling to league leaders St Helens, Wigan Warriors on the road at a resurgent Castleford Tigers and the two sides who have lost players to the Toronto Wolfpack during the week, Salford and Hull FC, meeting at the AJ Bell Stadium.
The Challenge Cup has thrown up some interesting ties with National Conference Premier side Kells playing host to the mighty Toronto Wolfpack and all Championship match-ups between Barrow and Sheffield with Batley taking on Leigh.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,828,0501,10577,3444,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
YORK
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TORONTO
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 4th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 15th Jun 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






75