WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Feb 27, 2018 7:14 pm

Reputation Points: 57
Rep Position: 74th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fourth Round Draw





The draw for the fourth round of the Challenge Cup took place via the BBC website and it saw the introduction of the eleven Betfred Championship sides (excluding Toulouse Olympique XIII who have not entered this years competition). 

 

The thirteen sides who made it through the third round at the weekend would all have been hoping for a decent pay-day, and a game against a top Championship side while the top Championship sides will have been praying to avoid and potential banana skins or tough games against other leading sides.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,863,39680177,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 04:00
NRL
CRONULLA
v
GOLD COAST
TODAY 06:30
NRL
NEWCASTLE
v
PENRITH
TODAY 08:35
NRL
MANLY
v
NZ WARRIORS
TODAY 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WHITEHAVEN
TODAY 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
TOULOUSE
TODAY 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
TOMORROW 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 30th Mar 15:00
CC2019
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WEST HULL
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 4th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 15th Jun 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






75