WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - New Zealand v. Fiji Report

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams RLWC2017 - New Zealand v. Fiji Report

RLWC2017 - New Zealand v. Fiji Report
Post Sat Nov 18, 2017 8:32 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Nov 18, 2017 8:32 am

Reputation Points: 28
Rep Position: 82nd / 77,341

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - New Zealand v. Fiji Report





A semi-final against favourites Australia awaited the winner of the third quarter final between New Zealand and Fiji at the Westpac Stadium in Wellington, New Zealand. The Kiwis came into the game as strong favourites with few giving the flamboyant Fiji any chance of progressing.

 

Fiji were unbeaten in the competition with a very impressive +140 points difference, and New Zealand showed that they are fallible with last weekends surprise loss to Tonga.

 

The prospect was for an open game with many neutrals looking for a great Fiji performance after they named an unchanged side after their 38-10 win over Italy last weekend. 

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,89596477,3414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
YORK
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TORONTO
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 4th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 15th Jun 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






75