WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Fundraising for Adam Cooper, Culcheth Eagles

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams Fundraising for Adam Cooper, Culcheth Eagles

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:48 pm

Reputation Points: 57
Rep Position: 74th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Fundraising for Adam Cooper, Culcheth Eagles
We are sure that all of our users will have been shocked and saddened to learn of the death of Adam “Carney” Cooper who died during a North West Men’s League Division Four match on Saturday.



Adam was playing for the Culcheth Eagles Open Age team (based in Warrington), in an away fixture at Runcorn ARLFC on Saturday when he collapsed on the side-lines.



Adam's club have set up a JustGiving page to raise money to assist his family at this most awful of times and we've made a small donation on behalf of the users, moderators and administrators of RLFANS.COM and hope that you could do the same.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,863,2151,74277,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
CANBERRA
10-22
MELBOURNE STORM
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
BRISBANE
29-10
NQL COWBOYS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 30th Mar 15:00
CC2019
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WEST HULL
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 4th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 15th Jun 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






75