WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLFANS iOS APP NOW AVAILABLE from the apple store.

Board index Kingstone Press Championship Dewsbury Rams RLFANS iOS APP NOW AVAILABLE from the apple store.

Posted by Sadfish on Wed May 24, 2017 9:03 am
Sadfish User avatar
ADMIN
ADMIN

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 8:31 pm
Posts: 20472
Location: RLFANS HQ Salford.

I was just doing some work on it, good spot.
Image
Posted by the-Bowtun-Warrior on Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:29 am
the-Bowtun-Warrior Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2009 1:54 pm
Posts: 2127
Had the mobile site now gone? I've been unable to access it for a week.
Posted by Sadfish on Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:31 am
Sadfish User avatar
ADMIN
ADMIN

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 8:31 pm
Posts: 20472
Location: RLFANS HQ Salford.

it broke and i am in spain i will fix it asap
Image
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,664,2601,69876,3494,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TOMORROW 09:00
World Cup: Semi Final
AUSTRALIA
v
FIJI
Sat 25th Nov 05:00
World Cup: Semi Final
ENGLAND
v
TONGA
Thu 1st Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 1st Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 8th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM