WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - DENVER TEST MATCH TRAVEL PACK INC LAS VEGAS

Board index Championship Dewsbury Rams DENVER TEST MATCH TRAVEL PACK INC LAS VEGAS

Posted by Foti with the goaty on Fri Mar 02, 2018 5:22 pm
Foti with the goaty RLFANS Site Sponsor
RLFANS Site Sponsor

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 127th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:40 pm
Posts: 1679
Location: France
HI Guys,
Please find the link below to our travel package for the ENGRL vs NZRL TEST MATCH DENVER USA JUNE 23RD

MGM Grand hotel in las Vegas
Grand Canyon
Coors brewery tour

Going to be a great trip

http://catalansporttours.com/USA-Tour18.pdf

Get in touch

All the best
David
[b]www.catalansporttours.com
CATALANS DRAGONS AND RLFANS.COM OFFICIAL PARTNERS[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Dewsbury Rams


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,9221,23977,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 07:00
NRL
CANBERRA
v
MELBOURNE STORM
TODAY 08:55
NRL
BRISBANE
v
NQL COWBOYS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 30th Mar 15:00
CC2019
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
WEST HULL
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 4th May 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
ROCHDALE
Sat 15th Jun 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
LEIGH
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






75