WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Fri Nite Lites - Eve of CCF 24 Aug - Skolars v Keighley

Board index Championship 1 London Skolars Fri Nite Lites - Eve of CCF 24 Aug - Skolars v Keighley

Posted by Elite Skolar on Tue Aug 14, 2018 9:25 pm
Elite Skolar 100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2003 1:26 pm
Posts: 2525
FNL has become a fixture in all RL fans CCF weekend.

Real-ale festival by Caveman Brewery, BBQ/street food and live music.

MPs Political Animals v London Select - 4 pm

Skolars U16s v Invicta/Elmbridge U16s Select - 5pm

Skolars v Keighley - 7 p.m

Drinking after until all gone.

Advance tickets here £12.50 in advance and £15 on door. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/friday-nig ... 1868410543

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Skolars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,863,2151,74277,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
CANBERRA
10-22
MELBOURNE STORM
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
BRISBANE
29-10
NQL COWBOYS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 11th May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
DONCASTER
Sat 25th May 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 15th Jun 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 29th Jun 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 20th Jul 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
OLDHAM
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Fri 23rd Aug 19:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
HUNSLET
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






74