WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Board index Championship 1 London Skolars Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018
Post Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:33 am
Posted by Belfast Eagles RLFC on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:33 am
Belfast Eagles RLFC Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:01 am
Posts: 121
Calling mini and mod clubs, Belfast Eagles RLFC is looking for teams for our festival being held, 2nd and 3rd of June 2018. The festival is free to enter and we are looking teams from under 6 to under 16. If you're are looking a new idea for you're next tour come see what Belfast has to offer good rugby and great sights . Please contact Peter Robson by emailing ulsteryouthrep@rli.ie.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to London Skolars


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,761,69162376,9594,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 28th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Fri 24th Aug 19:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 8th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
OLDHAM
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






74