WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th April 2018

Board index Championship 1 North Wales Crusaders Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th April 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:01 am

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,907

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 26th April 2018





After last weekends cup action we return to regular league fixtures across all three Betfred divisions as the battle for the Super Eights moves into the second half of the season with round thirteen of Super League, and round twelve in the Championship.
SKY have selected Thursday’s game between the Salford Red Devils and the league leaders St Helens at the AJ Bell Stadium and Friday’s local derby between the Castleford Tigers and Wakefield Trinity, both sides still smarting from losses last weekend.
They will also televise the Saturday tea-time clash between the Catalans Dragons and Hull FC.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to North Wales Crusaders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,748,61888976,9074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
CRUSADERS
TODAY 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
WHITEHAVEN
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
FEATHERSTONE
TODAY 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
BARROW RAIDERS
TODAY 21:10
INTERNATIONAL
ENGLAND
v
NEW ZEALAND
Sun 1st Jul 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Jul 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 29th Jul 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 12th Aug 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 19th Aug 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 2nd Sep 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 16th Sep 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 23rd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
CRUSADERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






72