WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report

Board index Championship 1 North Wales Crusaders RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report

RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report
Post Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:15 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:15 am

Reputation Points: 29
Rep Position: 82nd / 77,345

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Samoa v. Scotland Report





Progress in the competition was up for grabs as Samoa faced Scotland in a ‘winner goes through game at Barlow Park in Cairns. The winners would likely face Australia in the quarter finals with the losers packing their bags and heading home.

 

Scotland were without captain Danny Brough, who had been sent home from the World Cup after a post-match incident last weekend. After conceding one hundred and twenty four points in their opening two fixtures the Scots were the firm underdogs.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to North Wales Crusaders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,828,35164877,3454,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
OLDHAM
Sat 16th Mar 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
CRUSADERS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 11th May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 19th May 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 7th Jul 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






72