WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Cas (a) - Sene-Lefao & Buschwacka

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net Cas (a) - Sene-Lefao & Buschwacka

Cas (a) - Sene-Lefao & Buschwacka
Post Fri Apr 13, 2018 11:03 am
Posted by John_D on Fri Apr 13, 2018 11:03 am
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 19
Rep Position: 91st / 77,345

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31017
Location: The commentary box

Us:
Mead, Broughton, Thornley, Williame, Yaha, Langi, Casty, Moa, Garcia, Bousquet, Simon, Baitieri, Margalet, McIlorum, Tierney, Jullien, Albert (hurrah!), Da Costa, Gigot.

Incidentally, Casty became leader in terms of appearances last week. 274 and counting


Cas:
Clare, Cook, Ellis, Foster, Gale, Holmes, Massey, McMeeken, McShane, Millington, Milner, Minikin, Roberts, Shenton, Springer, Trueman, Wardle, Watts, Webster.


Watched Cas last week at Hudds. No Gale and they weren't at their fluent best. Did enough to win it against a callow Hudds side in the first half hour, but allowed the Giants back into it second half. Can't see them being as generous again, especially on their own midden.
Re: Cas (a) - Sene-Lefao & Buschwacka
Post Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:37 am
Posted by John_D on Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:37 am
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 19
Rep Position: 91st / 77,345

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31017
Location: The commentary box

Embarrassing, unacceptable. He has to go now, surely.
Re: Cas (a) - Sene-Lefao & Buschwacka
Post Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:09 am
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:09 am
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 20
Rep Position: 90th / 77,345

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3501
Location: Peterborough

I think not.

As I tweeted last night if McNamara is instrumental in the Tomkins deal I can see him surviving the season.

There must be some reason why Bernard hasn't made a change, I wonder if its to do with league structure.
Re: Cas (a) - Sene-Lefao & Buschwacka
Post Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:14 am
Posted by John_D on Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:14 am
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 19
Rep Position: 91st / 77,345

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31017
Location: The commentary box

41 missed tackles. 64% completion.
What do they do in training??

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 27 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,828,2851,33577,3454,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 9th Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 21st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd Mar 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 9th Mar 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd Mar 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 6th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 13th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Thu 18th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Mon 22nd Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 4th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 18th May 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 6th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 15th Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 22nd Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 6th Jul 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71