WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Website updates...
Website updates...
Post Tue Feb 06, 2018 2:26 pm
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Tue Feb 06, 2018 2:26 pm
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 22
Rep Position: 108th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3553
Location: Peterborough

http://freeteams.com/EnglishDragons/index.html

Fixtures are all on along with this seasons squad list and numbers.
Re: Website updates...
Post Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:08 pm
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:08 pm
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 22
Rep Position: 108th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3553
Location: Peterborough

Bumper update post my holiday...

All fixtures/results and reports are up to date.
Re: Website updates...
Post Wed May 02, 2018 1:02 pm
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Wed May 02, 2018 1:02 pm
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 22
Rep Position: 108th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3553
Location: Peterborough

grrr... website falling over a lot at the moment.

Hopefully can save the files etc. for use on here.
Re: Website updates...
Post Wed May 09, 2018 8:21 am
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Wed May 09, 2018 8:21 am
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 22
Rep Position: 108th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3553
Location: Peterborough

Looks dead...

Will try and figure out a new plan.
Re: Website updates...
Post Thu May 10, 2018 8:04 am
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Thu May 10, 2018 8:04 am
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 22
Rep Position: 108th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3553
Location: Peterborough

Back for now and updated.
Re: Website updates...
Post Thu May 10, 2018 10:30 am
Posted by John_D on Thu May 10, 2018 10:30 am
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 23
Rep Position: 107th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31066
Location: The commentary box

Do we need a chat about this? Sure I can bosh something more robust together
Re: Website updates...
Post Thu May 10, 2018 11:27 am
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Thu May 10, 2018 11:27 am
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 22
Rep Position: 108th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3553
Location: Peterborough

Yes please !!!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,9191,14477,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 07:00
NRL
CANBERRA
v
MELBOURNE STORM
TODAY 08:55
NRL
BRISBANE
v
NQL COWBOYS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
TOMORROW 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 6th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 13th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Thu 18th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Mon 22nd Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 4th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 18th May 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 6th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 15th Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 22nd Jun 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 6th Jul 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71