WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Pre-season
Pre-season
Post Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:53 am
Posted by John_D on Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:53 am
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 29th / 77,307

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 31006
Location: The commentary box

Starts on Monday.

This is ridiculous. The grand final was a month ago, players are still on international duty. Next season is way too long.
Re: Pre-season
Post Mon Nov 12, 2018 12:38 pm
Posted by homme vaste on Mon Nov 12, 2018 12:38 pm
homme vaste User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 14
Rep Position: 21st / 77,307

Quiz Score: 184

Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:11 pm
Posts: 890
Location: Tomorrowland
John_D wrote:
Starts on Monday.

This is ridiculous. The grand final was a month ago, players are still on international duty. Next season is way too long.


Pre season for every club in Super League has started at the beginning of November for as l can remember within the SL era.
Re: Pre-season
Post Mon Nov 12, 2018 1:06 pm
Posted by QwerkyCat on Mon Nov 12, 2018 1:06 pm
QwerkyCat Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 11:14 am
Posts: 83
Are Catalans linked with anyone? The squad is looking abit short...

Tomkins, Whitley and Smith coming in but you've lost Walsh, Duport, Anderson, Drinkwater, Thornley and Yaha (some big names there).
Re: Pre-season
Post Mon Nov 12, 2018 1:06 pm
Posted by QwerkyCat on Mon Nov 12, 2018 1:06 pm
QwerkyCat Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 11:14 am
Posts: 83
short on talent and experience to confirm...
Re: Pre-season
Post Tue Nov 13, 2018 9:01 am
Posted by Jimmythecuckoo on Tue Nov 13, 2018 9:01 am
Jimmythecuckoo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 5
Rep Position: 30th / 77,307

Quiz Score: 236

Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 7:28 pm
Posts: 3490
Location: Peterborough

I think the recruitment is done.

We were linked with an nrl winger but Whitely would seem to be the person to replace that speculation.
Re: Pre-season
Post Tue Nov 13, 2018 1:29 pm
Posted by QwerkyCat on Tue Nov 13, 2018 1:29 pm
QwerkyCat Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 11:14 am
Posts: 83
Jimmythecuckoo wrote:
I think the recruitment is done.

We were linked with an nrl winger but Whitely would seem to be the person to replace that speculation.


Whitley as in the second rower?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,820,28169277,3074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 9th Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 21st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd Mar 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 9th Mar 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd Mar 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 6th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 13th Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Thu 18th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Mon 22nd Apr 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 4th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 18th May 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71