WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - The moderately related TO thread

Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net The moderately related TO thread

The moderately related TO thread
Post Wed May 16, 2018 3:27 pm
Posted by John_D on Wed May 16, 2018 3:27 pm
John_D User avatar
Réseau 100% de Treiziste
Réseau 100% de Treiziste

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 29th / 76,862

Quiz Score: 336

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2002 4:49 pm
Posts: 30844
Location: The commentary box

Two young uns from Wigan going over on loan as TO look to bolster their promotion challenge
https://t.co/NkjV42ZTCO

Going well so far. Nice write-up in the Guardian the other day talking about Sylvain Houles and how he's a coach going all the way to the top too.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,734,1731,78876,8624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
CANBERRA
21-20
MANLY
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
NQL COWBOYS
6-7
MELBOURNE STORM
 Full Time  
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
30-12
HULL FC
 Full Time  
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
16-24
HUDDERSFIELD
 Full Time  
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
24-8
WIGAN WARRIORS
 Full Time  
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
6-19
WAKEFIELD
TOMORROW 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 31st May 19:35
CC2018
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 9th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 15th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Wed 20th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 30th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 8th Jul 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 21st Jul 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Fri 27th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






71