WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wiliame
Wiliame
Post Sun Apr 16, 2017 7:19 pm
Posted by catalanglais on Sun Apr 16, 2017 7:19 pm
catalanglais Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 9:57 am
Posts: 411
Who should replace him ? Most will no doubt say Duport with Yaha on the Wing . I say virtually anyone except Duport ,who is at last making a net positive contribution by playing on the wing. Horo? Anderson ? or Garcia would be my order of preference.
Re: Wiliame
Post Sun Apr 16, 2017 7:40 pm
Posted by catalanglais on Sun Apr 16, 2017 7:40 pm
catalanglais Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 9:57 am
Posts: 411
The best answer is Thornley
Re: Wiliame
Post Sun Apr 16, 2017 7:59 pm
Posted by lewis9966 on Sun Apr 16, 2017 7:59 pm
lewis9966 Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2015 11:09 am
Posts: 455
catalanglais wrote:
The best answer is Thornley


Id go Yaha and Duport on the wings and Thornley and Inu in the centres. Most probably will put duport back to centre tho I would have thought.
Re: Wiliame
Post Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:11 am
Posted by catalanglais on Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:11 am
catalanglais Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 9:57 am
Posts: 411
Team according to the infallible "Independent"-Looking from behind i.e Duport at left wing
Gigot-Yaha Inu Thornley Duport Walsh Myler Garcia---This did not work against Wakefield-- Horo Anderson Casty Aiton Moa---------Bousquet Simon Bosc Margalet.The weather is expected to be quite hot

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,97967076,3904,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 10th Feb 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 15th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 24th Feb 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 10th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL KR
Sat 17th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM