WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Looking for rugby league club for youths

Board index Other Forums Amateur Rugby League Forum Looking for rugby league club for youths

A forum for talking about BARLA, the National Conference Leagues, regional and local leagues, and youth rugby.
Looking for rugby league club for youths
Post Thu Jan 26, 2017 9:49 am
Posted by wlaclaw on Thu Jan 26, 2017 9:49 am
wlaclaw Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2017 1:36 pm
Posts: 2
Ok everyone, total rookie to this topic have a question: There are clubs of rugby league for youths (aged 13 and 14) in or near Manchester, UK? Or maybe someone can give tips where to search for them? tried on various websites, coaches lists, sport databases etc. (example: https://zoptamo.com/uk/s-rugby_league-c-uk ) but none of them displays anything about RL for youths.
Posted by MR T on Mon Feb 06, 2017 4:41 pm
MR T Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2003 9:31 pm
Posts: 1600
Location: Pilkington Recs U16s
Posted by wlaclaw on Wed Feb 08, 2017 6:46 am
wlaclaw Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2017 1:36 pm
Posts: 2
Whoa, thanks for this, seems to be very useful :D Definitely will search here :D

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Amateur Rugby League Forum





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,664,0031,74376,3494,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 24th Nov 09:00
World Cup: Semi Final
AUSTRALIA
v
FIJI
Sat 25th Nov 05:00
World Cup: Semi Final
ENGLAND
v
TONGA
Thu 1st Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 1st Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 2nd Feb 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 2nd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 2nd Feb 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 8th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Fri 9th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM