WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 22nd March 2018

Board index Championship Featherstone Rovers Weekend Rugby League Preview - 22nd March 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Mar 22, 2018 9:50 am

Reputation Points: 27
Rep Position: 82nd / 77,338

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 22nd March 2018





All of this weekend’s Super League round seven games take place over Thursday and Friday nights. On paper, the game of the round looks like being the Leeds Rhinos against Castleford Tigers which will be played at Elland Road as the extensive building works continue at Headingley.
The Betfred Championship begins on Friday night at Rochdale where the Toronto Wolfpack are the visitors with one game on Saturday afternoon in Toulouse before the remaining fixtures are played out in Sunday afternoon.
There is one re-arranged Challenge Cup game on Sunday afternoon at Coventry, where they take on Pilkington Recs, while at the same time five Championship one games also get underway.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Featherstone Rovers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,0541,55877,3384,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 6th Apr 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Fri 19th Apr 18:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
TORONTO
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 23rd Jun 18:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






68