WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Kingstone Press Championship Round 20 Round Up

Board index Kingstone Press Championship 1 Whitehaven Kingstone Press Championship Round 20 Round Up

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Jul 03, 2016 5:03 pm

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 10th / 76,369

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Kingstone Press Championship Round 20 Round Up
Round twenty of the Kingstone Press Championship may turn out to be the decisive weekend of fixtures which determine the four sides who will go into the middle eights where one of the opponents is now confirmed as being last seasons champions the Leeds Rhinos.



The game of the round looked like being at Leigh where Bradford Bulls were the visitors needing the win to keep in touch with Halifax and Batley.



With one game being played on both Friday and Saturday evenings there were just four games in the Sunday programme.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Whitehaven





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,668,5101,35476,3694,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
OLDHAM
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
HEMEL STAGS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 19th May 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WHITEHAVEN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM