WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Board index Championship 1 Whitehaven Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018
Post Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:38 am
Posted by Belfast Eagles RLFC on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:38 am
Belfast Eagles RLFC Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:01 am
Posts: 121
Calling mini and mod clubs, Belfast Eagles RLFC is looking for teams for our festival being held, 2nd and 3rd of June 2018. The festival is free to enter and we are looking teams from under 6 to under 16. If you're are looking a new idea for you're next tour come see what Belfast has to offer good rugby and great sights . Please contact Peter Robson by emailing ulsteryouthrep@rli.ie.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Whitehaven


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,763,5401,53876,9624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
NEWCASTLE
30-24
GOLD COAST
TODAY 08:30
NRL
WESTS TIGERS
v
SOUTHS
TODAY 10:30
NRL
NQL COWBOYS
v
ST GEORGE
TODAY 15:00
 CH ONE
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
TODAY 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
TODAY 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
ROCHDALE
TOMORROW 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 2nd Sep 14:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
HUNSLET
Sun 16th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sun 23rd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
WHITEHAVEN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






64