WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Swearing.

Board index Super League Hull KR Swearing.

Swearing.
Post Wed Jul 25, 2012 3:12 pm
Posted by Mild Rover on Wed Jul 25, 2012 3:12 pm
Mild Rover User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 75
Rep Position: 44th / 77,374

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 9:49 am
Posts: 10620
Location: Leicestershire.
We would like to reiterate that swearing is not allowed on the Hull KR forum. Posts containing swearing will be edited or moved to the trash. If a post containing swearing has disappeared, that is why. Strong, aggressive or frequent swearing will lead to the removal of posting privileges.
'Thus I am tormented by my curiosity and humbled by my ignorance.' from History of an Old Bramin, The New York Mirror (A Weekly Journal Devoted to Literature and the Fine Arts), February 16th 1833.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Maximillion and 58 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull KR


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,834,6541,42177,3744,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Sat 9th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL KR
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
Fri 1st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 22nd Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 29th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HULL KR
Thu 4th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 19th Apr 13:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 17th May 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 15th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 20th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL KR
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






59