WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Shaun lunt stands down as captain.

Board index Super League Hull KR Shaun lunt stands down as captain.

Shaun lunt stands down as captain.
Post Fri Jan 11, 2019 10:04 pm
Posted by des lawson on Fri Jan 11, 2019 10:04 pm
des lawson User avatar
Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 24
Rep Position: 105th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2016 1:07 pm
Posts: 325
Shaun lunt has stood down as captain and the new captain is joel tomkins.
Re: Shaun lunt stands down as captain.
Post Fri Jan 11, 2019 10:42 pm
Posted by Someday on Fri Jan 11, 2019 10:42 pm
Someday Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 54
Rep Position: 76th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:00 am
Posts: 469
des lawson wrote:
Shaun lunt has stood down as captain and the new captain is joel tomkins.

Well the players picked him so good order

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Hasbag and 50 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull KR


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,861,9281,86277,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 22nd Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 29th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HULL KR
Thu 4th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 19th Apr 13:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 17th May 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 15th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 20th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL KR
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 31st Aug 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






59