WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Heritage evening

Board index Super League Hull KR Heritage evening

Heritage evening
Post Thu Apr 12, 2018 11:28 am
Posted by The Reason on Thu Apr 12, 2018 11:28 am
The Reason Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 18
Rep Position: 92nd / 77,345

Quiz Score: 4

Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2018 11:56 am
Posts: 256
This month will see local heritage expert and special guest speaker Paul Schofield take us back in time, sharing stories and memories of the development of Hull KR and the local community. He will show how the club was formed and developed, whilst also understanding its importance to the local area and people of East Hull.
As usual, April’s event will take place on Wednesday 25th, in the Colin Hutton North Stand Legends Lounge, with the event starting at 7PM and is free of charge for all guests.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 59 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull KR


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,828,2851,33577,3454,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Sat 9th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL KR
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
Fri 1st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 22nd Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 29th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HULL KR
Thu 4th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 19th Apr 13:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 17th May 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 15th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 20th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL KR
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






59