WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Phone cases

Board index Super League Hull KR Phone cases

Phone cases
Post Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:25 pm
Posted by The Reason on Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:25 pm
The Reason Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 18
Rep Position: 92nd / 77,344

Quiz Score: 4

Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2018 11:56 am
Posts: 256
To anyone interested I found this site .

http://www.retroclasico.co.uk/category/ ... by-league/
Re: Phone cases
Post Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:11 pm
Posted by fun time frankie on Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:11 pm
fun time frankie Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 104
Rep Position: 25th / 77,344

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2011 6:48 pm
Posts: 6810
Location: east east hull
16 quid are they gold plated
einstien said insanity is when a person does the same thing over and over again but expects a different result
Re: Phone cases
Post Thu Mar 15, 2018 2:43 pm
Posted by homme vaste on Thu Mar 15, 2018 2:43 pm
homme vaste User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 149
Rep Position: 14th / 77,344

Quiz Score: 184

Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:11 pm
Posts: 925
Location: Tomorrowland
fun time frankie wrote:
16 quid are they gold plated


Hi fun time frankie,

Apologies for the delay in response, i had a quick look into this for you and found the following information:

- 100% polycarbonate – durable and lightweight cases. Only approx 1mm thick
- 3D print technology (design is “wrapped” around case so all sides are printed) using heat activated ink for scratch free and permanent vibrant colours.

Just to clarify these are not gold plated.

Thanks
Re: Phone cases
Post Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:10 pm
Posted by fun time frankie on Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:10 pm
fun time frankie Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 104
Rep Position: 25th / 77,344

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2011 6:48 pm
Posts: 6810
Location: east east hull
Thanks but for 16 quid I expect them to be gold leaf at least
einstien said insanity is when a person does the same thing over and over again but expects a different result

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Rye_Robin and 74 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Hull KR


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,828,1211,54077,3444,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 1st Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Sat 9th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
HULL KR
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
SALFORD
Fri 1st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 22nd Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 29th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
HULL KR
Thu 4th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 19th Apr 13:00
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
HULL KR
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 5th May 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 17th May 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sat 15th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 20th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HULL KR
Thu 27th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Fri 5th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL KR
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






59