WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - PNG v. USA Report

Board index Kingstone Press Championship Barrow Raiders RLWC2017 - PNG v. USA Report

RLWC2017 - PNG v. USA Report
Post Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:00 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:00 am

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 10th / 76,383

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - PNG v. USA Report





The heat of Port Moresby was the venue as the Kumuls took on the Tomahawks looking the cement their place in the semi-finals.

 

A win for Papua New Guinea, much fancied by the bookies and pundits, would see them into a quarter final game, most likely against England. The ground was packed to the rafters with a deafening and partisan support hoping the cheer their side home.

 

On paper there was only one winner.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Barrow Raiders





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,17775376,3834,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
TORONTO
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
LEIGH
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SHEFFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 7th Apr 14:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
BARROW RAIDERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM