WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Newcastle away.

Board index Championship York City Knights Newcastle away.

Newcastle away.
Post Mon Apr 09, 2018 12:38 pm
Posted by jbyck on Mon Apr 09, 2018 12:38 pm
jbyck Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 109th / 77,341

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2005 9:32 pm
Posts: 929
Location: Living and working in sunny York
Well done on another win at newcastle, defence great again, keep it up.
Second Division Champions 2005
3rd time lucky

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to York City Knights


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,9541,22577,3414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
TORONTO
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
YORK
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
YORK
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LEIGH
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
YORK
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
SWINTON LIONS
Fri 19th Apr 18:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sat 27th Apr 14:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
YORK
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
YORK
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
YORK
Sat 8th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
YORK
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






53