WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Rugby League Memorabilia/Programme Fair

Board index Championship Batley Bulldogs Rugby League Memorabilia/Programme Fair

Rugby League Memorabilia/Programme Fair
Post Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:09 pm
Posted by glee on Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:09 pm
glee Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 31st / 76,620

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 1949
Location: Sandbeds Keighley

This Saturday (January 20th) there will be a Rugby League Memorabilia/Programme Fair in the Trevor Foster Lounge at Odsal. All Rugby League fans are invited to attend what is always a very sociable affair. Admission is free and starts after 10.
[b]Visit //www.geofflee.net for details of my novels 'One Winter', 'One Spring', 'One Summer' 'One Autumn' and 'Two Seasons'. All five feature Rugby League against a humourous Lancashire/Yorkshire background and are inspired by the old saying about work: "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller."[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Batley Bulldogs


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,25865876,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HULL KR
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
TORONTO
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 27th May 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 9th Jun 14:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
LEIGH
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






45