WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - BBC Rugby League Podcast about Coventry Bears

Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC BBC Rugby League Podcast about Coventry Bears

Posted by Double Movement on Mon Jul 02, 2018 2:51 pm
Double Movement User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 33rd / 76,962

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2011 10:58 am
Posts: 1863
Location: In the heart of Doncaster
Dave Woods of the BBC has done a Podcast about Coventry Bears. Some interesting points are discussed.

It's available until 31st July: https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p06cnmm2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: GeoffRoebuck, Keith Lard's Dog and 40 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,762,8381,33776,9624,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 09:00
NRL
CRONULLA
v
CANBERRA
TODAY 10:50
NRL
BRISBANE
v
PENRITH
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
TODAY 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
WARRINGTON
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
OLDHAM
Sun 5th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 12th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 19th Aug 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 9th Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 16th Sep 14:30
 CH ONE
CRUSADERS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 23rd Sep 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






42