WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Stanton Albert

Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC Stanton Albert

Stanton Albert
Post Mon May 14, 2018 9:02 am
Posted by Keith Lard's Dog on Mon May 14, 2018 9:02 am
Keith Lard's Dog Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 13
Rep Position: 99th / 77,384

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2017 6:19 pm
Posts: 130
Widnes have announced that Stanton Albert has been released from his contract on compassionate grounds, and will return to PNG to further his career there.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,835,36443577,3844,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 16th Feb 14:30
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
DONCASTER
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH1
WHITEHAVEN
v
DONCASTER
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
OLDHAM
Fri 14th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
DONCASTER
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
DONCASTER
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






42