WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - preseason match v Batley

Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC preseason match v Batley

preseason match v Batley
Post Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:47 pm
Posted by Jemmo on Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:47 pm
Jemmo User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 1
Rep Position: 31st / 76,624

Quiz Score: 8

Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2002 4:37 pm
Posts: 16671
Location: Here...there...I'm not allowed to swear

The Dons will play Batley at the Keepmoat on January 28th at 3pm

The Dons will host Kingstone Press Championship side Batley Bulldogs as part of their preparations for the 2018 campaign.

Tickets are priced at £10 for adults, with under 16s allowed free entry as revealed as part of the Challenge 1000 initiative.

http://www.doncasterrugbyleague.co.uk/a ... -confirmed

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AdamH, askernlad, Gerry Monside, hally's hot air, Moonshine, Ralphie, weighman and 72 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,692,5222,05776,6244,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
32-12
BARROW RAIDERS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
20-0
SWINTON LIONS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
58-14
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
47-16
TORONTO
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
20-26
HALIFAX
 Full Time 
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
23-6
LEEDS RHINOS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
26-32
TOULOUSE
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 25th Mar 14:00
 CH ONE
NEWCASTLE
v
DONCASTER
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
YORK
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
HEMEL STAGS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sat 5th May 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET HAWKS
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
OLDHAM
v
DONCASTER
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
DONCASTER
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
DONCASTER
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM







42