WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Rugby League world cup final

Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC Rugby League world cup final

Rugby League world cup final
Post Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:28 pm
Posted by Another Penalty on Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:28 pm
Another Penalty User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 9
Rep Position: 122nd / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2003 2:32 pm
Posts: 2587
Location: Living the dream in Doncaster
Hi, Carl and Club Doncaster were wondering if anyone is interested in watching the Rugby League World cup final live on the big screen in the BelleVue Suite at the Keepmoat. The players will be there as they have training to do after the game.
Kick off is 09.00hrs on Saturday 2nd December.
Please let me know who is interested so i can feed it back to the club by posting on here or email me bazzer1962@hotmail.com
Cheers
Baz
Rugbyman has retired. Welcome to Another Penalty

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: onedon and 31 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Doncaster RLFC


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,862,3651,80677,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 31st Mar 14:00
CC2019
FEATHERSTONE L.
v
DONCASTER
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 5th May 15:00
1895
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
OLDHAM
Fri 14th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
DONCASTER
Sat 6th Jul 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
DONCASTER
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
DONCASTER
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






42